- Employee email accounts are suspended after 1 month after the date their contract ends and 3 months later are deleted.
- IB Teacher accounts are kept until the End of November, then suspended in end of December, and deleted 3 month later.
- Sub Teacher and Volunteer email accounts are suspended immediately after contracts are ended and deleted a month later.
- Student email accounts are suspended after 3 months after the date they are unenrolled and 3 months later are deleted.
- Graduating Students accounts are suspended in November and deleted in December.
- Sub Teacher accounts are suspended when contracts are completed and deleted 3 months later
Google Takeout is be used for transferring files.
- Student/parent data and files is kept for 5 years after leaving the school
Final graduate IB transcripts are kept indefinitely